Call: 631-940-DUCK
Header - Buy Tickets
Championships
Facebook - Get Connected
Twitter - Get Connected
Instagram
YouTube - Get Connected
Snapchat
Wordpress - Get Connected

ROMERO'S BLAST NOT ENOUGH TO TOP REVOLUTION

(York, Pa., Sept. 16, 2019) – The Long Island Ducks were defeated by the York Revolution 3-2 on Monday night in the opener of a four-game series at PeoplesBank Park.

FRIDAY, SEPT. 20 - FOAM FINGERS & FLASHBACK FRIDAY!

The Long Island Ducks return home on Friday, September 20, to open a three-game series against the High Point Rockers at 6:35 p.m.

SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 21 - FINAL FIREWORKS OF THE SEASON!

The Long Island Ducks continue their three-game series against the High Point Rockers on Saturday, September 21, at 6:35 p.m.

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 22 - FAN APPRECIATION DAY & SUNDAY FAMILY FUNDAY!

The Long Island Ducks wrap up their three-game series with the High Point Rockers and the 2019 regular season on Sunday, September 22, at 1:35 p.m.

2019 DELMONTE-SMELSON TEAM MVP VOTING UNDERWAY

(Central Islip, N.Y., Sept. 4, 2019) – The Long Island Ducks and Delmonte-Smelson Jewelers have teamed up to present the 2019 Long Island Ducks MVP Award.

Marketin and Advertisements

Whether your goal is activation, branding or community support, we can provide your business maximum exposure to fans.

FINAL
Thu. Sep 12
4 Revolution
3

Ducks

Lucky Seat Giveaway Night

Fri. Sep 20
6:35 PM
Rockers

Ducks

Ducks Foam Fingers (first 1,500 fans)

Sat. Sep 21
6:35 PM
Rockers

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular

Sun. Sep 22
1:35 PM
Rockers

Ducks

Fan Appreciation Day

Fri. Sep 27
6:35 PM
TBD

Ducks

Liberty Division Championship Series - Game Three & Thunderstix...

Sat. Sep 28
6:35 PM
TBD

Ducks

Liberty Division Championship Series - Game Four (if necessary)

Sun. Sep 29
5:05 PM
TBD

Ducks

Liberty Division Championship Series - Game Five (if necessary)

Tue. Oct 01
6:35 PM
TBD

Ducks

Atlantic League Championship Series - Game One (should Ducks advance)

Wed. Oct 02
6:35 PM
TBD

Ducks

Atlantic League Championship Series - Game Two (should Ducks advance)

Ducks Video Center

View All Videos

Merchandise

Click Here to Shop