Marketing And Advertising

Whether your goal is activation, branding or community support, we can provide your business maximum exposure to fans.

Fri. May 02
7:05 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Replica Championship Rings

Sat. May 03
1:05 PM
Revolution

Ducks

15th Anniversary Season Magnet Schedules

Sat. May 03
7:05 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza

Sun. May 04
1:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Back-to-Back Championship Autograph Books

Tue. May 06
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

15th Anniversary Season Magnet Schedules

Wed. May 07
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

15th Anniversary Logo Patches

Thu. May 08
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Back-to-Back Championship Logo Patches

Fri. May 16
7:05 PM
Riversharks

Ducks

"Don't Zone Out Night" with Ducks Static Cling Decals

Sat. May 17
7:05 PM
Riversharks

Ducks

Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza

Sun. May 18
1:35 PM
Riversharks

Ducks

15th Anniversary Card Set

Mon. May 19
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Tue. May 20
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Volunteer Firefighter and EMS Night

Wed. May 21
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Thu. May 22
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Fri. May 30
7:05 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Sat. May 31
7:05 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza

Sun. Jun 01
1:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Appearance by Peppa Pig

Mon. Jun 02
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza

Tue. Jun 03
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Wed. Jun 04
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Thu. Jun 05
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Principal Financial Dreams Tour Night with Reusable Shopping Bags

Wed. Jun 11
6:35 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

Ducks Baseball Banks

Thu. Jun 12
6:35 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

Ducks Baseball Chill Packs

Fri. Jun 13
7:05 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

15th Anniversary T-Shirts

Sat. Jun 21
1:05 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Peanut Free Day

Sat. Jun 21
7:05 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza

Sun. Jun 22
1:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Logo Baseballs

Mon. Jun 23
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Health Night

Mon. Jun 30
6:35 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

Quacker Night

Tue. Jul 01
7:05 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

Irish Night

Wed. Jul 02
7:05 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza

Thu. Jul 03
7:05 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza

Fri. Jul 04
7:05 PM
Riversharks

Ducks

Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza

Sat. Jul 05
7:05 PM
Riversharks

Ducks

Sun. Jul 06
5:05 PM
Riversharks

Ducks

Yellow and Navy Baseballs and Appearance by Peppa Pig

Mon. Jul 07
7:05 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Foam Fingers

Tue. Jul 08
7:05 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Ducks T-Shirts

Wed. Jul 09
7:05 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Ducks Drawstring Bags

Fri. Jul 18
7:05 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Ducks Logo Baseballs

Sat. Jul 19
7:05 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza

Sun. Jul 20
5:05 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Doug Geed Bobbleheads

Mon. Jul 21
11:05 AM
Bluefish

Ducks

Camp Day

Tue. Jul 22
7:05 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

Wed. Jul 23
7:05 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza

Sat. Aug 02
7:05 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Military Appreciation Night with Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza

Sun. Aug 03
5:05 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Whole Foods Night

Mon. Aug 04
11:05 AM
Revolution

Ducks

Camp Day

Tue. Aug 12
7:05 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

15th Anniversary Poster

Wed. Aug 13
7:05 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Championship Logo Caps

Thu. Aug 14
7:05 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

School Lunch Boxes

Merchandise
Flex Fit Hat Tee Quacker Jersey Ball
Click Here to Shop