Marketing And Advertising

Whether your goal is activation, branding or community support, we can provide your business maximum exposure to fans.

FINAL
Fri. Aug 04
10 Bluefish
11

Ducks

Salute to First Responders Night with T-Shirts

FINAL
Sat. Aug 05
3 Bluefish
4

Ducks

Military Appreciation Night w/ Fireworks Spectacular and...

FINAL
Sun. Aug 06
1 Bluefish
2

Ducks

Aluminum Water Bottles (first 1,500 fans) and Sunday Family Funday

FINAL
Tue. Aug 08
0 Blue Crabs
10

Ducks

Game one of a single admission doubleheader and Two-Fer Tuesday

FINAL
Tue. Aug 08
2 Blue Crabs
4

Ducks

Game two of a single admission doubleheader and Two-Fer Tuesday

FINAL
Wed. Aug 09
1 Blue Crabs
4

Ducks

“The Great Plesser's Giveaway” Night and Waddle In Wednesday

FINAL
Fri. Aug 18
1 Barnstormers
10

Ducks

Drawstring Bags (for first 1,500 fans) and Fowl Pole Friday

FINAL
Sat. Aug 19
9 Barnstormers
8

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular and Spectacular Saturday

FINAL
Sun. Aug 20
5 Barnstormers
6

Ducks

Jewish Heritage Night and Sunday Family Funday

FINAL
Mon. Aug 21
3 Skeeters
4

Ducks

Suffolk County Boy Scouts Night with T-Shirts (first 1,500 fans)...

Tue. Aug 22
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Two-Fer Tuesday

Wed. Aug 23
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Alzheimer's Awareness Night with T-Shirts (first 2,500 fans) and...

Thu. Aug 24
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Thirsty Thursday

Mon. Aug 28
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Breast Cancer Awareness Night w/ Fireworks Spectacular and Military...

Tue. Aug 29
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Item TBD and Two-Fer Tuesday

Wed. Aug 30
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Spider-Man Appearance and Waddle In Wednesday

Thu. Aug 31
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Back to School Lunch Boxes (for first 1,500 kids 12 & under) and...

Fri. Sep 01
6:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

Ducks Thundersticks (first 1,500 fans) and Fowl Pole Friday

Sat. Sep 02
6:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular and Spectacular Saturday

Sun. Sep 03
1:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

Veterans Appreciation Day with Team Photos and Sunday Family Funday

Mon. Sep 04
1:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

"Bark in the Park" II: Return of the Dogs and Military Monday

Fri. Sep 08
6:35 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

Back to School Night w/ Notebooks (for first 1,500 fans) and Fowl...

Sat. Sep 09
6:35 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular and Spectacular Saturday

Sun. Sep 10
1:35 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

Fan Appreciation Day and Sunday Family Funday

Merchandise
Flex Fit Hat Tee Quacker Jersey Ball
Click Here to Shop