Marketing And Advertising

Whether your goal is activation, branding or community support, we can provide your business maximum exposure to fans.

FINAL
Sun. Jul 06
7 Riversharks
8

Ducks

Yellow and Navy Baseballs and Appearance by Peppa Pig

FINAL
Mon. Jul 07
1 Skeeters
8

Ducks

Drawstring Backpacks

FINAL
Tue. Jul 08
3 Skeeters
9

Ducks

Ducks T-Shirts

FINAL
Wed. Jul 09
5 Skeeters
2

Ducks

Ducks Drawstring Bags

FINAL
Fri. Jul 18
5 Revolution
2

Ducks

Ducks Logo Baseballs

FINAL
Sat. Jul 19
5 Revolution
4

Ducks

Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza

FINAL
Sun. Jul 20
3 Revolution
2

Ducks

Doug Geed Bobbleheads

FINAL
Mon. Jul 21
7 Bluefish
3

Ducks

Camp Day

FINAL
Tue. Jul 22
3 Bluefish
1

Ducks

QuackerJack with Trophy Bobbleheads

FINAL
Wed. Jul 23
11 Bluefish
3

Ducks

Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza

Sat. Aug 02
7:05 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Military Appreciation Night with Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza

Sun. Aug 03
5:05 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Whole Foods Market Night with Ducks Rally Towels

Mon. Aug 04
11:05 AM
Revolution

Ducks

Camp Day

Tue. Aug 12
7:05 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

15th Anniversary Poster

Wed. Aug 13
7:05 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Championship Logo Caps

Thu. Aug 14
7:05 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

School Lunch Boxes

Fri. Aug 15
7:05 PM
Patriots

Ducks

15th Anniversary Logo Black T-Shirts

Sat. Aug 16
7:05 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza

Sun. Aug 17
5:05 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Cooler Bags, Appearance by Brobee from Yo Gabba Gabba and Tony K...

Thu. Aug 21
7:05 PM
Patriots

Ducks

School Notebooks

Fri. Aug 22
7:05 PM
Patriots

Ducks

"Home Run Against Hunger" Night with Commemorative T-Shirts

Sat. Aug 23
7:05 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Sun. Aug 24
5:05 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Bridgehampton National Bank/Suffolk County Boy Scouts Night with...

Fri. Aug 29
7:05 PM
Riversharks

Ducks

Ducks Water Bottles

Sat. Aug 30
7:05 PM
Riversharks

Ducks

Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza

Sun. Aug 31
5:05 PM
Riversharks

Ducks

Jewish Heritage Night, Appearance by Wubbzy and Movie Night

Mon. Sep 01
6:35 PM
Riversharks

Ducks

Tue. Sep 09
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Breast Cancer Awareness and Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza

Wed. Sep 10
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

The Great Plesser's Giveaway Night

Thu. Sep 11
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Tue. Sep 16
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Wed. Sep 17
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Thu. Sep 18
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

PinkTie.org/1st Equity Title and Closing Services/Steiner Sports...

Fri. Sep 19
7:05 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Italian Heritage Night with Bracelets

Sat. Sep 20
7:05 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Fireworks Extravaganza

Sun. Sep 21
1:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Fan Appreciation Day

Merchandise
Flex Fit Hat Tee Quacker Jersey Ball
Click Here to Shop