Marketing And Advertising

Whether your goal is activation, branding or community support, we can provide your business maximum exposure to fans.

Fri. Apr 28
6:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

Rich Hill Bobbleheads (first 1,500 fans) and Fowl Pole Friday

Sat. Apr 29
6:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular and Spectacular Saturday

Sun. Apr 30
1:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

Magnet Schedules (for first 1,500 fans) and Sunday Family Funday

Fri. May 05
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Fowl Pole Friday

Sat. May 06
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular and Spectacular Saturday

Sun. May 07
1:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Sunday Family Funday

Mon. May 08
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Military Monday

Tue. May 09
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Two-Fer Tuesday

Wed. May 10
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Waddle In Wednesday

Tue. May 16
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

"Bark in the Park" Night and Two-Fer Tuesday

Wed. May 17
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Heart Health Night w/ T-Shirts (for first 1,500 fans), Fireworks...

Thu. May 18
6:35 PM
Revolution

Ducks

Thirsty Thursday

Fri. May 19
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Fowl Pole Friday

Sat. May 20
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular and Spectacular Saturday

Sun. May 21
1:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Sunday Family Funday

Fri. May 26
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Fowl Pole Friday

Sat. May 27
1:05 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Dick's Sporting Goods Saturday

Sat. May 27
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular and Spectacular Saturday

Sun. May 28
1:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Sunday Family Funday

Tue. May 30
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Two-Fer Tuesday

Wed. May 31
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Waddle In Wednesday

Thu. Jun 01
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

"Don't Zone Out" Night w/ Ducks Static Cling Decals (for first...

Fri. Jun 09
6:35 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

Ducks T-Shirts (for first 1,500 fans) and Fowl Pole Friday

Sat. Jun 10
6:35 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular and Spectacular Saturday

Sun. Jun 11
1:35 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

Ducks Logo Baseballs (for first 1,500 fans) and Sunday Family Funday

Mon. Jun 19
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Health Night w/ Commemorative Purple T-Shirts (for first 3,000...

Tue. Jun 20
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Two-Fer Tuesday

Wed. Jun 21
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Waddle In Wednesday

Thu. Jun 22
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Thirsty Thursday

Fri. Jun 30
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Fowl Pole Friday

Sat. Jul 01
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular and Spectacular Saturday

Sun. Jul 02
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular and Sunday Family Funday

Mon. Jul 03
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular and Military Monday

Tue. Jul 04
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular and Two-Fer Tuesday

Wed. Jul 05
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

Waddle In Wednesday

Thu. Jul 06
6:35 PM
Barnstormers

Ducks

YMCA of Long Island Night and Thirsty Thursday

Fri. Jul 14
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Anti-Bullying Night and Fowl Pole Friday

Sat. Jul 15
6:35 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular and Spectacular Saturday

Sun. Jul 16
5:05 PM
Patriots

Ducks

Yellow and Navy Baseballs (for first 1,500 fans) and Sunday Family...

Mon. Jul 17
6:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

Irish Night and Military Monday

Tue. Jul 18
6:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

Two-Fer Tuesday

Wed. Jul 19
6:35 PM
Bees

Ducks

Waddle In Wednesday

Tue. Jul 25
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular and Two-Fer Tuesday

Wed. Jul 26
11:05 AM
Skeeters

Ducks

Camp Day and Waddle In Wednesday

Thu. Jul 27
6:35 PM
Skeeters

Ducks

Thirsty Thursday

Thu. Aug 03
6:35 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

Thirsty Thursday

Fri. Aug 04
6:35 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

Salute to First Responders Night and Fowl Pole Friday

Sat. Aug 05
6:35 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

Military Appreciation Night w/ Fireworks Spectacular and...

Sun. Aug 06
5:05 PM
Bluefish

Ducks

Sunday Family Funday

Mon. Aug 07
6:35 PM
Blue Crabs

Ducks

Military Monday

Merchandise
Flex Fit Hat Tee Quacker Jersey Ball
Click Here to Shop