Marketing And Advertising

Whether your goal is activation, branding or community support, we can provide your business maximum exposure to fans.

FINAL
Sat. Sep 02
0 Bees
2

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular and Spectacular Saturday

FINAL
Sun. Sep 03
7 Bees
8

Ducks

Veterans Appreciation Day with Team Photos and Sunday Family Funday

FINAL
Mon. Sep 04
8 Bees
2

Ducks

"Bark in the Park" II: Return of the Dogs and Military Monday

FINAL
Fri. Sep 08
6 Bluefish
5

Ducks

Back to School Night w/ Notebooks (for first 1,500 fans) and Fowl...

FINAL
Sat. Sep 09
4 Bluefish
0

Ducks

Fireworks Spectacular and Spectacular Saturday

FINAL
Sun. Sep 10
4 Bluefish
1

Ducks

Fan Appreciation Day and Sunday Family Funday

FINAL
Wed. Sep 20
7 Patriots
1

Ducks

Liberty Division Championship Series - Game One

FINAL
Thu. Sep 21
1 Patriots
4

Ducks

Liberty Division Championship Series - Game Two

FINAL
Wed. Sep 27
8 Revolution
7

Ducks

Atlantic League Championship Series - Game One with Thundersticks...

FINAL
Thu. Sep 28
5 Revolution
4

Ducks

Atlantic League Championship Series - Game Two with Thundersticks...

Merchandise
Flex Fit Hat Tee Quacker Jersey Ball
Click Here to Shop