liducks.com


DUCKS ANNOUNCE UNUSED TICKET DAYS

Chance to exchange unused Ducks tickets for games during second half
 

(Central Islip, N.Y., July 31, 2019) – The Long Island Ducks today announced that August 19-22, August 26-30 and September 6-12 will all be “Unused Ticket Days” at Bethpage Ballpark. Fans who were unable to make it out to a ballgame earlier in the 2019 season and are still in possession of their unused tickets can exchange them for tickets of equal or lesser value at the Bethpage Ballpark box office, subject to availability.

Those interested in exchanging their unused tickets can do so by visiting the Bethpage Ballpark box office ONLY. Tickets can be exchanged for games August 19-22 and 30 against the Somerset Patriots, August 26-29 against the Southern Maryland Blue Crabs, September 6-8 against the Sugar Land Skeeters or September 9-12 against the York Revolution. A one dollar fee per ticket will be applied to account for the Suffolk County surcharge on all tickets printed.

Highlights for the Unused Ticket Day games include:

Mon., August 19 – K-Man Merch Monday
Tue., August 20 – Teal Tuesday
Wed., August 21 – Weekend Wednesday
Thu., August 22 – Fireworks Spectacular, presented by CWG
Mon., August 26 – K-Man Merch Monday
Tue., August 27 – Irish Heritage Night and Jersey Auction, presented by Shandon Court
Wed., August 28 – Weekend Wednesday
Thu., August 29 – Back-to-School Lunch Boxes, courtesy of SCOPE Education Services (first 1,500 kids 12 & under)
Fri., August 30 – Hispanic Heritage Night with Mini Beach Balls (first 1,500 fans), presented by Adelante of Suffolk County, and Long Island Patos jersey auction
Fri., September 6 – Thundersticks, courtesy of Newsday (first 1,500 fans)
Sat., September 7 – Fireworks Spectacular, presented by Axis Construction
Sun., September 8 – 20th Anniversary Season Ducks Can Koozies, courtesy of AARP (first 1,500 fans)
Mon., September 9 – Prostate Cancer Awareness Night, presented by Fans for the Cure
Tue., September 10 – Breast Cancer Awareness Night with Fireworks Spectacular and Pink Jersey Auction
Wed., September 11 – Weekend Wednesday
Thu., September 12 – Lucky Seat Giveaway Night, presented by the Anne V. Graziani Fund

CLICK HERE for details regarding the Ducks weekly promotional schedule

The Long Island Ducks are members of the Atlantic League of Professional Baseball and play their home games at Bethpage Ballpark. For further information, call (631) 940-DUCK or visit www.liducks.com.
 

###